top of page
world-physical-map-blank-mercator-large.
download.jpg

China

Chairperson: Li Tong
Email address: wilatchina@163.com

2 China -Li Tong_edited.jpg

Korea

Chairperson: Kyoung Jo, Kim
Email address: g0eekim71@gmail.com

67df4987-79d9-4625-be25-c4bd283a2a4e.jpg

Hong Kong

Chairperson: Carmen Li
Email address: carmenlimtr@gmail.com

679545510288009464.jpg

Fiji

Chairperson: Ofa Qarase
Email address: ofafisher@gmail.com

6ce4ef34-656a-4ef2-b8d6-ecbe79dc0095.jpg

Australia

Chairperson: Dr. Catherine Lou
Email address: Catherine.Lou@vu.edu.au

Dr. Lou.png

Indonesia

Chairperson: Juliana Sofhia
Email address: anna@ptasco.co.id

Juliana Sofhia Damu.jpg

Singapore

Chairperson: Kelly Lee
Email address: kelly@k2-singapore.com / secretariat@cilt.org.sg

Kelly.jpg

Malaysia

Chairperson: Ts Amy OOI
Email address: amy@AK-academy.com

Amy Ooi.jpg

Kazhakstan

Chairperson: Marina Kuznechevskaya 
Email address: m.kuznechevskaya@gmail.com

Marina Kuznechevskaya.jpg

Bangladesh

Chairperson: Halima Begum
Email address: halimaport@yahoo.com

Halima Begum.jpg

India

Chairperson: Ragini Yechury
Email address: raginiyechury@gmail.com

6 India - Ragini Yachury.jpg

Pakistan

Chairperson: Nasreen Haque
Email address: n.haque2012@ gmail.com

13 Pakistan - Nasreen_edited.jpg

Sri Lanka

Chairperson: Niroza Gazzali
Email address: nirozag@expofreight.com

ac8bcfa6-0cfc-4b69-b14b-464d0112432a_edited.jpg

UAE

Chairperson: Nadia Abdul Aziz
Email address: director@unasco-uae.com

5. Nadia Abdul Aziz.jpg

Oman

Chairperson: Zainab Al-Balushi
Email address: 
zainab.albalushi@gmail.com

Zainab Al-Balushi .JPG

Turkey

Chairperson: Berna Akyildiz
Email address: berna@transtas.com.tr

Berna Akyildiz.jpg

Egypt

Chairperson: Zeinab Awad
Email address: 
zeinab.awad@nahj-Egypt.com

Zeniab Awad.jpg

Seychelles

Chairperson: Emile Mousbe
Email address: emousbe@seyport.sc

7370e376-b96f-4154-a890-f60ecd112497.jpg

Mauritius

Chairperson: D. Harnaran (Amrita)

E-mail address: amreetdh@gmail.com

Amrita mauritius.jpg

Madagascar

Chairperson: Liliane Melquiond
Email address: liliane.melquiond@yahoo.fr

Lilane Melquiond.jpg

Uganda

Chairperson: Ms Lucy Adeke
Email address: adekel2002@gmail.com

18 Uganda - Lucy_edited.png

Nigeria

Chairperson: Khadijat Ifelola Sheidu Shabi
Email address: ifelolak2003@gmail.com 

745a5188-054c-44a2-8117-b43a0d945d5a.jpg

Ghana

Chairperson: Mrs. Lynda Owusu-Afriyie
Email address: lynbrok@yahoo.com

Lynda Owusu-Afriyie.jpg

Cote D'ivoire

Chairperson: Carine Toure Yemitia 
Email address: carine_ndri@yahoo.fr

Cover-Front.JPG

Tanzania

Chairperson: Dr. Salha Kassim
Email address: kassimsalha@yahoo.com

15b536bd-174b-4651-a7ca-0fc1578de480.jpg

Zambia

Chairperson: Namwakwa Nachilongo Kasafya
Email address: nnachilongo@rtsa.org.zm

zambia chairperson.jpg

Zimbabwe

Chairperson: Gwyneth Ganya
Email address: gwenganya@gmail.com

f48f13d8-5f26-4d05-b315-130f779ed54f.jpg

South Africa

Chairperson: Ms Margaret Bango
Email address: margob@wilatsa.co.za

15 South Africa - Margaret_edited.jpg

Caribbean

Chairperson: Blossom O’Meally
Email address: blossom.omeallynelson@ciltcaribbean.org

c57510b6-5810-4ddc-9f58-161b91a5efcc.jpg

Kyrgystan

Chairperson: Natalia Shirshova

E-mail address: natasha_001@mail.ru

Natalia Shirshova WiLAT Kyrgytan .jpg

Tajikistan

Chairperson: Larisa Kislyakova

E-mail address: k_larisa64@mail.ru

Larissa.jpg

Turkmenistan

Chairperson: Sahra Amanova

E-mail address: sahra.asb@gmail.com

Sahra.jpg

Uzbekistan

Chairperson: Sevara Gafurova

E-mail address: sevara.gafurova81@gmail.com

Sevara Gafurova WiLAt Uzbek Chair.jpeg
威拉特即將推出

加勒比群島 2021 年 6 月

  

韓國 4 月 28 日

馬拉維 2021 年 6 月

馬耳他

北美

波蘭 Q2/2021

盧旺達 2021 年 6 月

塞舌爾 2021 年 6 月

塞拉利昂

Australia
澳大利亞

主席:Catherine Lou 博士

電子郵件地址:

Catherine.Lou@vu.edu.au

Dr. Lou.png
孟加拉國

主席:Mimnun Sultana

電子郵件地址:

mimnun.sultana@gmail.com

Halima Begum.jpg
Benin

Contact Person: Daria Sayi

Email: dariasayi@hotmail.com

WiLAT_Benin_Photo_Daria_Sayi.jpeg
Cameroon

Contact Person: Sidonie Bada

Email: sidonietetga@yahoo.fr

sidonie bada cameroon.jpg
中國

主席:李彤
郵箱地址:wilatchina@163.com

c57510b6-5810-4ddc-9f58-161b91a5efcc.jpg
China

Chairperson: Li Tong
E-mail address: ciltchina@126.com

2 China -Li Tong_edited.jpg
Cote D'ivoire

Chairperson: Carine Toure Yemitia 

Email: carine_ndri@yahoo.fr

Cover-Front.JPG
埃及

主席:Zeinab Awad
電子郵件地址:

zeinab.awad@nahj-Egypt.com

Zeniab Awad.jpg
斐濟

主席:Ofa Qarase

電子郵件地址:ofafisher@gmail.com

6ce4ef34-656a-4ef2-b8d6-ecbe79dc0095.jpg
加納

主席:Lynda Owusu-Afriyie 夫人
電子郵件地址:lynbrok@yahoo.com

irene balley.jpeg
Ghana

Chairperson: Lynda Owusu-Afriyie
E-mail address: lynbrok@yahoo.com

Lynda Owusu-Afriyie.jpg